|
welcome
fourfifteen'11
![]() |
|
|
welcome
fourfifteen'11
![]() |
|
|
415
All about us! Almost.
If you love us, we will love you, Nothing else we have here, only our hearts for you. ♥ |
|
|
Roland's quotes+some things I want to say
YUN ZHEN!; Sunday, January 17, 2010,6:19 PM
Hey guys, I'm here to immortalise Roland's lame puns! Somebody: Aiyo, I have a new bruise. Lidia: (jumps off jetty and the sole of her shoe floats away and she doesn't know whether to retrieve it)Anyway, uh, I just thought the blockquotes are super pretty in this skin lah. And anyway, it seems like I'm the only one posting, so I might as well post more! Also, this is a bit lag, but I just want to say Good Job for the finale! You know the first time I taught you guys the peace by the river thing and then even though it was kind of dark and I couldn't see your faces, it felt a little like you all weren't very amused and didn't want to do it and then I felt very fail as MOE. But then you know, I'm kind of happy that when you guys didn't know, you took the initiative to ask me or other people what exactly were the confusing hand actions and then I was also very happy when I saw people practising by themselves and it made me feel less fail. And then you know on Day 4, in the night, I was trying to brief you guys on what was going to happen but then looking at your tired and tired faces and unresponsive responses, I was a bit sad. And then on the morning of Day 5, it was a bit the same, so I was feeling very unsure whether people actually understood what I was talking about. But I was happy when the performance was so good and nice and even if you screwed up, I would like to tell you I screwed up too, and it's only human to err and nobody cares actually. Also, I would also like to say that the instructor's dedication thing that we planned and tried not to let the instructors know, was a bit fail also. Some of you don't know, but er, Roland saw the paper with the script scribbled in green marker on it. -.-" And then before that he told Leti, "Eh, I heard your rap quite cool." And then I thought he heard only. But apparently he saw. And then remember I was asking around who had the original copy of the rap, and nobody had it, apparently it was with Roland. Damn paiseh. But haha, I think we pulled it off, and er, Good Job. So even though I didn't become MOE voluntarily and all of you volunteered me, I think I enjoyed it, I guess, and am sort of happy on hindsight that you all had nobody else to volunteer. Thanks friends. This was quite long. Also, as sort of your reward for reading this far, I would also like to say that UNIFORM ON MONDAY NOT HOUSE TEE. HOUSE TEE ONLY NEXT MONDAY. this year |
0 regrets
|
|
|
affiliates
partners in crime
archive
memory lane
recent:
○ Foxies!
○ Homework!
○ First Post
past:
○ January 2010
○ February 2010
○ March 2010
○ April 2010
○ May 2010
○ June 2010
○ July 2010
○ August 2010
○ September 2010
○ October 2010
○ November 2010
○ December 2010
○ January 2011
○ February 2011
○ March 2011
○ April 2011
○ May 2011
○ June 2011
○ July 2011
○ August 2011
○ October 2011
○ November 2011
○ January 2012
|
|
